You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [How To] Comparative Trend Analysis in Cryptocurrency Markets

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I like your sales picks. I'm going to look further into your runner up MONA.
I have my reservations about the STRAT development team though. Bought me quite few PAY so I'll be watching it too.

Sort:  

The main reason we like STRAT is 'lack of bad news' mixed with what appears to be qualified 'go-getters' on the team. If there were some all-stars and higher positive press frequency around it, it could easily become an A-pick (for ref: XRP, PAY, and MTL's are class-A to us, AAA is BTC and ETH, depending on how ANS rolls out, it might kick to AA, but it's still a B to us as well).

no doubt the team are some 'go-getters'. fair enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62