Crypto tip: Litecoin (6-June-2017)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Photo 6-6-17, 2 41 43 pm.png

I recently started trading cryptocurrencies and by no means I consider myself an expert. However, I wanted to share what I believe is an opportunity with great potential: Litecoin (LTC).

At this moment, the price is 0.0106 BTC. Not long ago, back on May 10th, 2017, the price of LTC reached 0.0193 BTC (about 82% higher than current price).

LTC price has been pretty flat recently, so I suspect a breakout anytime soon.

What do you think? Do you agree? Please leave your comments :-)

Sort:  

Litecoin will break through, cant say when but its coming, its peaked at $38 twice already previously, and if it can break through that then we are headed for a new all time high I would say to 50. Litecoin is literally Bitcoin 2.0 with so much faster transactions speed, if bitcoin wasnt the mother of coins then Litecoin would be where Bitcoin is today. #Undervalued

And it's takeoff! 🚀 +11% in the last 24h. Will it hit $50 this time?

LTC is very undervalued compared to some of the other alt coins. Not sure if I would trade any of my BTC for LTC but I believe this is a great entry point in USD terms to make an investment. After all, its activated Segwit!

Litecoin is a good investment, i miss out on the opportunity to buy it when it was $3 last year November, Take the initiative and invest

Thanks for your feedback!

Follow my steemit account and have access to some of the best posts to help you grow in the platform

I just did :-)

I've read on numerous occasions that the only thing litecoin is missing is a little attention! A little of the spotlight and people should see it's worth getting behind. Good luck with yours! Following now, if you'd be so kind to help out a fellow #redfish and follow me back.

Cryptocurrency pioneer Charlie Lee is leaving Coinbase and coming back to Litecoin. A significant development that is definitely helping LTC to return to the spotlight

I've heard of this. I'm excited to see where it goes!

It's taking off 🚀 Will it hit $50 this time?

Thanks for your comment and will follow you back!

Interesting article. Really appreciate you bring this to our attention. The biggest group of uneducated investors in mankind get's a shot to determine the price of a crypto. It's an interesting world we live in. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com They seem to give this complete indepth analysis of all cryptocoins. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Litecoin#analysis For a complete Litecoin Research report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66