You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Mining: Everything You Need to Know

I’m interested in mining, but I feel like I’ve got too much of a learning curve for me right now. I’m new to the crypto market and not sure I’d be able to do this properly. Maybe in a year or so I’ll have more education and be able to make better decision! Thanks for the post!

Sort:  

I'd say the best way to figure it out is to dive right in! Follow a good guide to build one and then follow the steps to setup the software.

good reply.you follow me ..
@lovelu3650

I have a few rigs running at the moment and to be honest...unless you can get GPU's for the price they are intended to be. I feel you may be better off buying and holding the coin as a lot of the value from mining is the increase in price.

I think mining is now just for the big boys... for the normal person at home the time for mining and making good profits is long gone.. you are best just to invest in the coin you are looking at mining...

great reply.I have followed you.you follow me and upvote @lovelu3650

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94