You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Narrative (NRVE) new Steemit competitor

Narrative looks like a deflationary coin with a fixed amount being produced. This causes long term problem with regards to where the fuuture rewards will come from. Anything short of inflation to maintain rewards pool is a doomed attempt from where I’m sitting. But, it will take 30 years for them to get there! Lol. I’m probably not going to be jumping to anything that’s not already running with at least 25-50k members! However, APPICS ICO looks a bit more interesting for me right now considering it’s STEEMs first SMT!!

Sort:  

I will look for APPICS. Thanks 😁

I completely agree. I think theyre trying to hard to capitalize on a system thats already been perfected here. Theyre whitepaper doesnt hold a candle to steem. APPICS is gunna be so awesome!!

Steemit is far from perfect. But it is working

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63