Cryptocurrency be like....

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


To The Moon!!!

Is the pre-Aug. 1 panic necessary?

All of these are up today!

LTC up 7.6%
BTC up 4.9%
ETH up 7%

What do you think!? What will come tomorrow? What will happen after the BTC UASF/UAHF?

Let me know! Comment below 👇

(all gifs are from Giphy.com)

Sort:  

This is fun. Thank you for the share.

Thanks for the comment you ;)

Money Money Mooooonnnneeeeyyyy

Haha hopefully!

I think thinks are going to get wild. Go up and down and things will happen for no apparent reason. I guess just another day in the crypto world. lol.

If btc plummets, I can finally get in on some :)

Ditto! This is true! Haha

I hope it's good.

Same!

Word

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44