You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I sold my TenX/PAY tokens and what I am investing in next

interesting info. As much as I like tenX as a product we are still in the era of people holding their cryptos, not spending them. I wasn't aware OMG paid 'dividends' as well. I have some of both. Not sure what to do with either but I am holding for now.
Stratis.. Interesting. why?

Sort:  

I think it's going to boom just like NEO in a relatively short amount of time (weeks/months).

  1. They partnered with Microsoft
  2. They basically offer the same as NEO (blockchain in C# and such), but instead of Asian markets they are for Western (corporate) markets
  3. They have hit major milestones (Tumblebit/Breeze wallet) and are implementing a proof-of-concept in the fish industry as we speak
  4. They made it known in the community about a week ago that they will be hiring people for their marketing team. Upping the marketing is what made NEO boom, and currently Lisk announced rebranding which is driving price up. TenX is where they are because of marketing. Same will be true for Stratis I believe.
  5. Their corporate approach means that big fortune 500 companies can use blockchain - they will rather make contracts and put trust in a corporate entity like Stratis much moreso than a nerdy Vitalik and his fluid Ethereum

It's pretty much known amongst crypto experts that Stratis is going to boom. The only question is when..? I think it will be soon. The graph looks excellent for buying right now, we just dipped on the lowest point in a long time. The only way to go is up.

NEO is nothing if compared to LISK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45