Sort:  

It was not the best day to be in the daily round. That was the 1st daily round.

It doesn't matter anyway, I wasn't trying to argue anything; when I first just read the post I thought something huge might have happened and couldn't see what it was. After reading your comments I see the reasons for which you see this as a major win.
Cheers

All good brother, I probably should have been more specific on what I meant. Also yes the first round was definitely the best but that was for 200,000,000 coins and I think it lasted for 7 days.

Besides that one mate; The first daily one, the first 2 mill token distribution was better, profit wise, if you looked at the exchange price on the day. $1.62 in distribution and $5.5 on the exchanges.

Wow you're right my bad I didn't even see that thanks for pointing that out.

That's all good man.
I've been keeping and eye on it every day, I haven't bought any yet but by now I think the best strategy for me would be to buy EOS every second day and play on the exchanges to maximise the total amount. So far the distribution price seems to follow a High day, low day cycle pretty reliably.

That's true, it's a gamble though. I've been watching it as well I plan to post after each one ends.

I just checked your page you're into some interesting stuff I'll be following you.

Thank you! Beer and gardening:D
I've just decided to outsource my EOS tab keeping to you, so thanks for that, hehe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66