My Top 3 Coins Under a Penny and Why I Buy Small Coins!! ::12/29/2017::

::BEGIN::

Im a strong fan of crypto being an accessible investment for anyone. With $25 you can position yourself to make 5x or more the amount back on your investment in 6 to 12 months. So when people ask me where they should start, I tell them to research the small coins under $.25. The majority of the 350% profit i've made has been from small coins. I bought ripple at $.24 if that can help you understand, its now pushing $2.

So here are my Top 3 Coins Under a Penny:

Campus Coin(CMPCO)
2017-12-29 (2).png
I like Campus Coin because it aims to make college transactions faster and safer, and become the currency used on campus grounds that adopt it. They even want to implement this coin in stores, restaurants and bars surrounding the college campus.

Byetcoin(BCN)
2017-12-29 (3).png
Bytecoin is a privacy coin, untraceable and mineable. I love the idea of decentralized coins and with a 187 billion coin cap this is a long hold for me. Knowing that the crypto markets are just getting started and alot of people are going to want to have more and more privacy with things like net neutrality.

Dogecoin(DOGE)
2017-12-29 (4).png
The main use of dogecoin is for "tipping" internet personalities, like youtubers or bloggers. They also utilize the shiba inu to liven up their community. Dogecoin promotes charity and goodwill with their coin which is a major reason to hold this coin. Once more of the world has transitioned into crypto I believe we will see alot of uses for a charity coin.

Like I stated all of these coins are under a penny and $20 bucks can get you somewhere between 3000 to 6000 coins of one of these currencies. With crypto growing everyday so will these coins.
(this is not financial advice)

::END::
Earn Passive Income Everyday Cloud Mining:

HashFlare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43