My Crypto Investment Summary of 2018

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

My Crypto Investment Summary of 2018

I've begun as the vast majority of the general population; I put resources into BTC, with the idea in my mind that it'd be a sensible speculation, and one day I'd turned out to be rich.

As I've gotten some crypto, I've adapted every one of the circles where we can utilize this innovation. I'd love to get a few things with BTC like nourishment, benefits, etc. Yet, there aren't sufficient spots to utilize Bitcoin as computerized money.

Additionally, I appreciate when some private companies acknowledge BTC. I realize that for them tolerating cryptographic money significantly progressively productive in light of the fact that they don't need to make good on regulatory obligations. Also, it's extraordinary! We can not just check CMC and coin360 consistently to know the cost and to exchange the benefits at the perfect time. Bitcoin was made as cash, and we should USE it.

I also buy some dogecoin for future.Because when i bought dogecoin its price is very low as $1=1800 dogecoin. I bought 36000 dogecoin.its my future investment because today price is very low but in future its price will increase and than i will b millionaire.When i bought 36000 dogecoin its value is only 20$ but today its value is almost 90$.i have 70$ profit. but after 3 years its value may increase. and than i will b millionaire.

Its my cryptocurrency story in 2018.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing with us!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05