You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suppoman Vs Brandon Kelly - Red markets and boiling point!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I appreciate your impartial, unbiased, and accurate reflection of the videos. I am very emotional during my videos (sometimes to a fault) as I actually care about empowering others through financial liberation obtained through success in crytpo trading. I feel this moment in time is the best chance we have as a people to gain financial liberation from the powers that be; which throughout centuries have proven they are amazingly effective at restricting and concentrating actual wealth and financial influence. While my video was merely an attempt to clarify the information available on the market to better empower others (and not mislead them) I made great efforts not to personally attack anyone or any group of people. I believe we as a people should come together and fight against the powers that be which intentionally misinform and miseducate us, which should be evident from my video entitled Bitcoin Is Lebron James and while I am an educator by nature and by profession, it would seem that the other party involved is simply an entertainer with a very negative attitude towards others. I have now learned that and I will now move on with continuing to educate and empower my audience. Thank you for this post. Resteemed and UpVoted.

Sort:  

Hey man, thanks for your comment and for checking it out. I thought you have come off much better. At least your argument had substance. Suppoman was just crass and frankly disgusting. I have noticed that his students are now on his video comments giving him grief about it. Consider this, he is obviously threatened by you, ask yourself why? Perhaps because you touched a raw nerve, what could that be? ;) I enjoy your videos, there is nothing wrong with calling people out for things, or even a bit of pugilism. Outright abuse videos are not useful for anyone. I really respect the work you are trying to do. As far as I can see, you aren't making $10 every time someone takes your course. You're not creating content everyday to push a course, to earn money. The guy has 20k followers, if even half of them have signed up for the course; that will have made £100,000k. I don't know how the Udemy thing works, but I guess a large amount of that goes to him. The guy has some good content, and I was into it. But like most things these days, it has ended for me with me being let down. He is loud, brash, flashy but when it came down to it, lacking decent morals therefore, no substance. He is like a character. I am sure his son will be really proud of his Dad if he see's it. Not to mention his contempt for gays, what if his son turns out gay? BK - Keep on keeping on man. All the best to you.

BK - I found you a couple of days ago. I am one that has taken Suppoman's course. It got me going enough that I can find my way around but honestly, just one of your charting videos has given me more confidence than all of his videos combined. From what I can tell you seem to be a straight shooter. Hopefully this doesn't become a flame war between you guys. I'm just tryin' to learn. Keep up the good work.

Yipes, suppo can rant some negativity
We will apologize,
You two should team up, lol, follow his pivks and chart em for kicks?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70