You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Crypto Valuations Way Outstretched? Trend is Your Friend Until it's Not

I feel as though we have made such a great return that we're at the point where if everything crashed 80% I would still be in the profit. I have not slowed down on dumping more money in. While we are getting closer and closer to bubble territory, the bubble is moving only slightly slower than the pin. That's my opinion. I think We will get closer to the big even of 1 trillion Mcap.

People need to keep in mind that every financial market experiences bubbles and when it pops...it doesn't mean it's all over. Nobody should be surprised when it does pop...just be ready to buy the dip again. As fast as crypto moves...it would pop and recover within months or less.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77