Crypto Markets are Down. How am I reacting?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. It's a another red day in the cryptocurrency markets today. I am not surprised by this as we have seen huge gains over the past couple weeks (like usual). 

ETH hit 251 USD today and I missed the opportunity to buy due to Coinbase being down. However, I did manage to pick some up around 270 USD.

I also picked up some LTC at 38 USD.

Currently not buying BTC, as I expect a bigger drop.


How are you guys reacting to today's market?

Sort:  

yeahh!! LTC to the mooonn!!! HLOD!!

Haha, YES!

Did anyone else buy Etherium at today's low?

i did! But I'm into LTC a lot more :)

Me too! I love LTC. I think it has a bright future and am so excited.

Yeah! Its JUST like Bitcoin but faster and cheaper! Hehehe. Gonna be a life changing investment

That's right. I think LTC is more useful than BTC. It is also nice that we know who the developer is. I don't think BTC will go anywhere, though. It will always be the original. Will be interesting to see how high BTC goes. Governments are finally reacting more and more to it. Talk about a slow reaction!

Congratulations @brandocrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77