You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hong Kong is a pre-ICO Haven.

Good stuff. I am in HK now and just getting into cryptos. I had the sense that HK might be harder for ICO's and cryptos because of the pretty strict KYC rules already in place but you say it's "kind of "laissez faire"". What makes you think that? Also I have a hard time funding my exchanges here. Connecting to the bank I am currently using doesn't seem to be an option.

But great article and I hope you are right!

Are you going to the meetups? Have not done yet but will try soon.

Sort:  

Hey! I am a hker and new to cryptos too. Only few exchange in HK and now the hk gov. and banks are reli sucks. They plan to warn people from engaging crypto trading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36