You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Cryptocurrency and the Ways to Earn From It

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Nice and in depth article! I think you give a good beginners guide to where we are in crypto now, and hopefully the rocket will continue! But of course one should never bet more than one could afford to loose, and always read up on the information white papers so you know what you buy, especially if it’s pre-ico

Sort:  

Yep, I actually started with my crypto journey investing more on ICOs than existing currencies lol. Only later on did I find out that these are actually of higher risk. Research, and the good judgement that comes with it, plays a huge factor if investing on icos.

I believe the crypto market is just getting started, we would see even greater things in the future.

And thanks for your feedback! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48