You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today, & Why? | E.38 of a Community Based Engagement Resource for Everyone! July 10th /2017 Basic Crypto Market Stats/Chart Overview for Newer Crypto Family! | Market Cap drops way down to $88B.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I must admit that all my exposure is in the biggest % losers coins, bought some LBRY about 4 days ago, thought the bottom was almost reached. I should have saved the BTC to buy tonight or tomorrow, but we will see. I think both LBRY and golem are hodls. But I'm going to follow DGB to possibly snatch some up in the next couple of hours. I think DGB is definitely a buy now. We will see, but by the end of august I see DGB reaching atleast 2.000 satoshi.

What do you other guys think?

(I trade tiny volumes, just a happy amateur) :)

Sort:  

The same principle apply whether you are trading lots or little, it is great you are learning.

I was not sure another big drop like this was for sure coming, and maybe not this soon but it is an echo of earlier ones and double/triple bottoms I guess.

I am not surprised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65