Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000 | Day 168 (Feb. 16, 2018) | Daily: +$5.99 ; +0.7% | Total: $808.94


Trading


No trading. I want at least 50% profits in Bitcoin with EVN (that would be about 0.000107) before selling. Since all other alts are pretty low, 50% profits with Envion would be great to take and rotate to other cheap alts.


Lessons

Computer Science

Data Bases - Concepts, Use and Development (Book)


I didn't read today.

3 / 23 Chapters Completed


Crypto Earnings

Steem (STEEM)


I thank all my upvoters and followers for my STEEM earnings :).


Blockchain Whitepapers


No whitepaper summary


Jobs Earnings - 0.00$


No jobs earnings


Summary


*All token prices are taken from CoinMarketCap at the time I am writing this article. If I write the article with 1 or more days late, I use prices at 15:00 UTC of the article's day.



If you liked what you saw and read, the best way to encourage me is to upvote my posts and/or follow me. Really no need to tip, I prefer to deserve my earnings through upvotes.


I will Power Up all the Steem Dollars I earn from upvotes, and will count them in my holdings to help me accomplish my goal. I know STEEMs are a good holding, so I plan to not touch them for years.


Vincent Boutin
CEO of Brainy Network Inc.
profile-picture

You can also follow us on Twitter @brainy_network and Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49