Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000 - Day 65: Daily Variation: -$7.56 ; Total: -$3.80steemCreated with Sketch.


Trading


Saturday evening, Bitcoin broke its ATH of $7,400, and I panick-bought Bitcoin at $7,521.10. I should have waited for a pullback, because I learned in my trading course that when the price breaks a support or resistance point, it usually does a pullback before going further. I will remember this mistake, as BTC price is at $7,250 at the time I write this post.


Lessons

Web Development

W3Schools - jQuery


I finished jQuery course! :) It's a very nice javascript framework. It's easy to learn and use, and very useful to manipulate HTML elements and CSS properties.

31/ 31 Lessons Completed



Three mistakes out of 25 questions is good for me.

9 / 27 Courses Completed


Crypto Earnings

STEEM


I thank all my upvoters and followers for my STEEM earnings :).


Blockchain Whitepapers


No whitepaper summary


Jobs Earnings - 0.00$


No jobs earnings


Summary


*All token prices are taken from CoinMarketCap at the time I am writing this article.



If you liked what you saw and read, the best way to encourage me is to upvote my posts and/or follow me. Really no need to tip, I prefer to deserve my earnings through upvotes.


I will Power Up all the Steem Dollars I earn from upvotes, and will count them in my holdings to help me accomplish my goal. I know STEEMs are a good holding, so I plan to not touch them for years.


Vincent Boutin
CEO of Brainy Network Inc.
profile-picture

You can also follow us on Twitter @brainy_network and Facebook

Sort:  

Learn git and maybe I can find some work for you.
https://try.github.io/levels/1/challenges/1

Great! I am currently doing Bootstrap. I will definitely learn git eventually :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41