Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000 - Day 49steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)



I won a trade today, and learned some PHP :).


Lessons

Web Development

W3Schools - PHP

36 / 61 Lessons Completed

4 / 27 Courses Completed


Crypto Earnings

STEEM


I thank all my upvoters and followers for my STEEM earnings :).


Trading


Yesterday, right after posting my article, I sold my NEOs at 0.00505 BTC. I was pretty sure the odds were for the rise of BTC. It paid off today :). BTC followed the pattern.


*I edited the "UNITS TOTAL" and "COST / PROCEEDS" cells because my trading was mixed with my main account, so the numbers weren't accurate for my challenge. These are all the real numbers applying to my challenge though.



So, when BTC broke out today, NEO dropped. I waited for around 0.0046 BTC, and bought back at 0.00463 BTC. I gained 9% more NEOs :). I chose that price because it's a very strong support region that we can see on this day 1 chart.


Since BTC has risen a lot lately and NEO maintained its BTC value, it shows a bullish trend for NEO based on its USD price. This is why I like to hold NEOs right now.


Blockchain Whitepapers


No whitepaper summary


Jobs Earnings - 0.00$


No jobs earnings


Summary


*All token prices are taken from CoinMarketCap at the time I am writing this article.



If you liked what you saw and read, the best way to encourage me is to upvote my posts and/or follow me. Really no need to tip, I prefer to deserve my earnings through upvotes.


I will Power Up all the Steem Dollars I earn from upvotes, and will count them in my holdings to help me accomplish my goal. I know STEEMs are a good holding, so I plan to not touch them for years.


Vincent Boutin
CEO of Brainy Network Inc.
profile-picture

You can also follow us on Twitter @brainy_network and Facebook

Sort:  

Enjoy watching your progress. I think sometimes in cryptos its easy to fall into the trap that we have to keep trading and moving things around. Could be the best longterm strategy is to just hold on and ride the wave. Consider taking half of your funds and just hold BTC or LTC. LTC is going to explode!
That neo trade was very nice. I have made that move with other coins where you increase the coins you hold playing a drop. But you can get that right 99 times and the 100th can get you back to start.
Look into bitconnect also. I started with $100 and have done well.
With $100 and reinvesting your interest when possible it will grow quickly, but might be out of scope of this project. Just food for thought, continued success to you!

Hey Vincent, do you know if Bittrex as an exchanger will give away Bitcoin Gold tokens? They did it with the Bitcoin cash hard fork?

Thanks in advance :) and congratulations for the move, I keep holding NEO's

Came across this post. Following you now. I believe you will make it. Good luck!
I'm planning to check the previous posts in this project. For everyone else curious about this, you can find all the previous articles here: https://steemit.com/@brainynetwork

Thanks a lot :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55