Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000 - Day 30steemCreated with Sketch.



Today I was hangover, had a nice night with friends yesterday lol. I still managed to do a few CSS lessons using all the energy I had left haha.


Lessons

Web Development

W3Schools - CSS Course

35 / 72 Lessons Completed

1 / 30 Courses Completed


Jobs Earnings - 0.00$



Crypto Earnings

Steemit


I thank all my upvoters and followers very much for my Steem earnings :)


Trading


No Trading


Summary


*All token prices are taken from CoinMarketCap at the time I am writing this article.



If you liked what you saw and read, the best way to encourage me is to upvote my posts and/or follow me. Really no need to tip, I prefer to deserve my earnings through upvotes.


I will Power Up all the Steem Dollars I earn from upvotes, and will count them in my holdings to help me accomplish my goal. I know STEEMs are a good holding, so I plan to not touch them for years.


Vincent Boutin
CEO of Brainy Network Inc.
profile-picture

You can also follow us on Twitter @brainy_network and Facebook

Sort:  

Hi, today I read all your post it's interesting but I also recommend you to write more on steemit and it will give you more followers and more earn on steemit, and if you entrusted to earn some more free coin you can read my this article. https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@ahsan4/way-not-earn-cryptocurrency-with-free-messenger-and-fun-games
and in the end, I like your spirit.

You should also try another general post like "one month progress report on my journey to a million dollar portfolio" and tag it with #life - that's the most popular steemit hash tag. You're on a life journey, crypto currency is second I would say

I thought about the 1 month report, maybe I will do it :). And the #life hashtag is a very good idea indeed. Thank you :).

Hey ahsan4, I won't count any affiliate marketing in my challenge. It's not a type of business I'm interested in for my challenge.

I have read about your blog recently, cant remember who it was from, but I think it is a interesting concept. I hope you learn a lot and reach your goals. Cheers.

Thank you very much :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33