Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000 - Day 25steemCreated with Sketch.



I almost completed the 'Learn HTML' Course.


Lessons

Web Development

W3Schools


Tomorrow, I will complete the 'Learn HTML' Course and start the 'Learn CSS' one :).


Jobs Earnings - 0.00$


No job earnings today. I focus on learning web development to get to $50 - $200+ daily earnings the fastest I can!


Crypto Earnings

Steemit


I thank all my upvoters and followers very much for my Steem earnings :)


Trading


No Trading


Summary


*All token prices are taken from CoinMarketCap at the time I am writing this article.



If you liked what you saw and read, the best way to encourage me is to upvote my posts and/or follow me. Really no need to tip, I prefer to deserve my earnings through upvotes.


I will Power Up all the Steem Dollars I earn from upvotes, and will count them in my holdings to help me accomplish my goal. I know STEEMs are a good holding, so I plan to not touch them for years.


Vincent Boutin
CEO of Brainy Network Inc.
profile-picture

You can also follow us on Twitter @brainy_network and Facebook

Sort:  

Goodluck with your challenge brainy ;) Started to follow you :p

Thanks @cannonwar ! Nice to see you here :)

Good luck ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33