Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000 - Day 22steemCreated with Sketch.



I write this article at about 17h00 my time. This is the time of the day I'd like to post all my articles. I used to post them much later (around 23h00) in the last weeks. Posting them sooner helps me to get completely off from my challenge and enjoy my evening. It's important to have a sain and balanced schedule between personal life and work.


Lessons


I spent a part of this day to learn programming on w3schools. This website amazing, as they offer many free courses for all the main web development languages (HTML, CSS, Javascript, SQL, PHP) and frameworks to know (Bootstrap, jQuery, etc.). The courses are really well organized, in small chapters, with exercices in almost all of them.

I started with the most basic, HTML. I already know how HTML works, but I definitely don't know all the elements and their attributes, so I will do the whole course on HTML.

There are about 60 chapters for HTML, I completed 7 of them today. I plan to complete more courses everyday by Monday.


Jobs Earnings - 2.16$

InstaGC


Remember about one week ago when I said I started an offer to play a game on Facebook and earn $2+ when I reach level 10? Well I finally reached it today. It took me one week! And I played a lot, everyday! It definitely does not worth the pay for the time spent. But I see it as just fun, because I liked the game (Island Experiment) :) .


Crypto Earnings

LBRY Credits


I received my weekly reward of 2 LBCs just to play a video in the LBRY app :).

Steemit


I thank all my upvoters and followers very much for my Steem earnings :)


Trading


No Trading


Summary


*All token prices are taken from CoinMarketCap at the time I am writing this article.



If you liked what you saw and read, the best way to encourage me is to upvote my posts and/or follow me. Really no need to tip, I prefer to deserve my earnings through upvotes.


I will Power Up all the Steem Dollars I earn from upvotes, and will count them in my holdings to help me accomplish my goal. I know STEEMs are a good holding, so I plan to not touch them for years.


Vincent Boutin
CEO of Brainy Network Inc.
profile-picture

You can also follow us on Twitter @brainy_network and Facebook

Sort:  

W3Schools is great! After you have completed PHP and MySQL, I might have some work for you. :)

Great! This is good motivation :)

Nice to see you on LBRY, that's my other favorite blockchain! They have a lot of bounties for developers - perhaps once you get your programming skills developed, you can go and work with them to earn some serious cash.

That would be a dream come true haha. And yes LBC has a lot of potential. I love their platform :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32