Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000 - Day 18steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


Yesterday I drank with my friend and went straight to bed when I came back lol. This week is very off for me, I've got so many things going on around me, I don't manage to spend as much time as I want on my computer. But it's part of the deal, balancing personnal life and work. This challenge never takes a day off so some days will be lower for sure.


Jobs Earnings - 0.35$

MicroWorkers

EarnHoney

Fiverr

I should get my first pay tomorrow :)


Crypto Earnings

Steemit


I thank you all my upvoters and followers everyday of this challenge :)


Trading


So my gambling paid off! I saw that IoP was at such a low valuation when it started its rise. And it went much higher during the past year (like 10x its sept. 16th price), so I jumped in. And I sold 20 minutes later, with a nice 22% profits!

The downside is that I knew it had the potential to double or triple my buy value, but I was about to sleep and I didn't have the courage to hold until morning. And in fact it tripled its value in 24 hours after my purchase -_-.

Next time I gamble, I will go all the way and make sure to not risk too much so I don't mind losing it if I have good odds of winning.

My sell price

My buy price 22 minutes earlier

Then I sold for USDT and be ready to buy BTC if it drops again, or convert back to BTC to buy another coin.

**I edited some numbers in my screenshots for my IoP sell and BTC sell because I had other money (not from the challenge) mixed up in my purchase and sell, so the numbers were not accurate to my challenge. I edited the value to the accurate ones.


Summary



If you liked what you saw and read, the best way to encourage me is to upvote my posts and/or follow me. Really no need to tip, I prefer to deserve my earnings through upvotes.


I will Power Up all the Steem Dollars I earn from upvotes, and will count them in my holdings to help me accomplish my goal. I know STEEMs are a good holding, so I plan to not touch them for years.


Vincent Boutin
CEO of Brainy Network Inc.
profile-picture

You can also follow us on Twitter @brainy_network and Facebook

Sort:  

i surrended with earnhoney, it always crash or don't pay me.

Maybe it doesn't work because you are in Italy. I read somewhere maybe it's available to USA/Canada only.. I'll check about that.

Dude, I just spotted your article! that is really cool! I am actually doing something very similar, when I am growing my Capital, from 25 USD, to whatever I have today! And you have from 0 to 1 mln!
I currently have around 500 USD in few different accounts, and also trading daily, and getting some weekly dividends from some of coins!
I will follow you, and very curious how all your project will go as days go by.

Best of luck, and looking forward to later articles dude!

Thanks a lot @ansisltd ! I will follow your journey too, wish you success :)

Congratulations @brainynetwork! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33