Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000 - Day 17steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


I started my trading lesson today, but a long way to go before being a pro haha.


Jobs Earnings - $3.23

ClixSense


Nothing worth my time there today, either too long or too complicated for low pay.

MicroWorkers

EarnHoney


Earnings from this site are just getting lower everyday..

Fiverr

I got my first gig sale today!
I will translate a document from french to english tomorrow. And if the customer is satisfied, he should buy another gig :) .


Crypto Earnings

Steemit


Trading


I went on pure gambling mode for that one. I see that IOP is getting a lot of attention lately, and it dropped drastically in the last months. Let see if its come back is slowing down already or I can be a lucky winner.


Summary



If you liked what you saw and read, the best way to encourage me is to upvote my posts and/or follow me. Really no need to tip, I prefer to deserve my earnings through upvotes.


I will Power Up all the Steem Dollars I earn from upvotes, and will count them in my holdings to help me accomplish my goal. I know STEEMs are a good holding, so I plan to not touch them for years.


Vincent Boutin
CEO of Brainy Network Inc.
profile-picture

You can also follow us on Twitter @brainy_network and Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32