Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000 - Introduction

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians,

This post is the introduction of my new serie called ‘Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000’.

This serie of daily blogs will consist in myself reporting and explaining my wins and losses on this journey. I might also post weekly vlogs on Youtube about this serie, but I am not sure yet.

I start from scratch ($0) and the ultimate goal is to build myself a portfolio of cryptocurrencies with a $1,000,000 USD worth.

So, the goal is to show that a normal person like me (I’m not a pro trader nor a pro blogger nor a designer, etc.), can become millionaire online starting from zero.

I hope this adventure will catch many Steemians curiosity and maybe inspire other people to follow my path and earn money with me while having fun.

I will post my first daily results tomorrow, as ‘Day 1’ blog.

My strategy to begin is to register on ‘Get-Paid-to’ type websites that pay their members to complete different simple tasks and earn my first dollars like that. I won't try to get affiliate commissions on any site. I'll just do the work for every dollar.

I think we can say we are in a ‘gold rush’ era with cryptocurrencies. Even if the marketcap of cryptocurrencies got a huge growth within the last year (from $12b to $177b), I think we can say this growth has just started and that we can all benefit from a massive growth to come. So I definitely plan to reach my goal investing in cryptocurrencies.

I will search for anything that can help me earn my first precious dollars, and then start trading cryptocurrencies and invest in high potential ICOs to make my way to the million.

Meanwhile, if this blog can earn a few dollars of STEEM here and there, that will help me grow faster. We’ll see how it goes.

Thanks for reading me, I hope that you will come back and have fun following/reading this serie :).

If you liked what you saw and read, you know the best way to encourage me is to upvote my post and/or follow me. Really no need to tip, I prefer to deserve my earnings through upvotes.

Vincent Boutin
CEO of Brainy Network Inc.
profile-picture

You can also follow us on Twitter @brainy_network and Facebook

Sort:  

Wow...nice one @brainynetwork and count me in to always support anytime you need me...wish you well here in steemit and your quest from zero to millions...

I'm following you, and i'm excited to see the next post. Maybe you will let us become millionaire too thanks to your tips ;)

I'm glad that you're excited about this blog! I will do my best to keep you satisfied!

@thecryptotrader
Nice comment and support for a steemian ...good one..

that is awesome. i am looking at you in the MTV era also. now i am more likely to get evolve with you in the crypto as well. amazing inspired post my friend

Thank you for the good words, and nice to you see you again :)!

Good luck man, I'll follow for sure! I hope you are pretty detailed, I may follow in your footsteps.

I will try to be as detailed as possible. My goal is also to learn to trade and improve all useful skills during this challenge to make sure I achieve it.

hey brainy!
which crypto trading website/platform you will use ?

I am thinking about using Bittrex, which I have been using lately. They shown professionnalism and they have a massive volume.

Hi @brainynetwork, I can suggest you to check out Bitshares network also for crypto trading. Bitshares is based on Graphene same like Steem. It is a fully decentralized exchange, where the others are not.
You can also send your STEEM into there and trade it ... check out bitshares.org

amazing mate.. best wishes... just go.go.go

Amazing, can't wait to see more !

At last i have made time to read your post . I have seen them on my facebook news feed from day 1 and but work was getting in my way . Hoping to get inspired . Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56