Bitcoin is climbing but is Dash a cheaper alternative?

Bitcoin has just reached over £7,000 for the first time, and it just seems to keep going! It’s rapidly becoming a currency that is being heavily invested in.

However, for normal people like me it is too expensive to warrant investing a little at a time. But I feel I have found a second option that is a great currency. Whether it will get to the value of Bitcoin who knows?

I feel it is a great investment and is rated 9/10 on Revex.co by crytpocurrency users. It has nearly instant payments and a self-funding sustainable model created by the developers as a first in the world of cryptocurrency.

The developers of Dash are really on the forefront of developing a great crytpocurrency. Its an exciting time to be a cryptocurrency fan and I can’t wait to see where it goes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52