You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS: WTF? / ICON - Hyperconnect the World - Coin Presentation

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Great post with a lot of fantastic info. I am so geeked about June 1st. My birthday was in April, but I didn't even care because I am just so excited for June to get here. My biggest regret is that I didn't get in sooner and buy more, but I have a feeling a lot of people feel that way. Buying in at $18 right now is still not going to be a bad move. The long term benefits and gains are going to be where it is at!

Sort:  

Thank you!

Same here my birthday was as well in April and I didn't care much just waiting for June to come. I am one who bought in early for $ 0.50 - $ 0.70 but your right it's not to late to jump one the EOS train I am going to buy a little bit more even for $ 25 :)

Oh wow! Awesome for you. I was late to the party and had to buy in for ~$5. I envy you :) We are all on the right track though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13