You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CoinStats Crypto Portfolio Tracker Receives New Updates + Chrome Extension!

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

That is pretty awesome that they are doing so much development. I agree with you, it is all too common these days to see an app just sit stagnant for months or even years. I had installed another similar app a while ago, but I think I might shutter it and move to this. I haven't quite decided yet, but you are starting to sway me :)

Sort:  

Even the free version is pretty good if it's just for Steem, EOS and Litecoin for example ;) I really suggest making an account and installing the Chrome extension.
!tip 0.5

Okay, I will have to check it out.

🎁 Hi @bozz! You have received 0.5 STEEM tip from @daan!

@daan wrote lately about: Coinstats Crypto Portfolio Tracker Receives New Updates + Chrome Extension! Feel free to follow @daan if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26