You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto Gradings Are Out! (Weiss Cryptocurrency Ratings)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I find it interesting that Weiss favor what I would call 'Platform Coins' (EOS, ETH, NEO, ADA). It makes some sense too as future crypto is likely to be built on these platforms. They seem not that keen on the privacy coins however and I would have expected Monero to be a C+.

Even though I have only been on Steemit for a few days I can already see its potential and it's good to see that with a good rating.

I would have liked to have seen TRX on the list, but I can't help thinking it's good for it's holder that it is absent for this time being. I'd probably expect a D rating until something resembling a product appears.

Do you know if Weiss are planning to expand the list in the near future?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32