Interested in Monaco Visa? Here is my independent research

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Monaco Visa Card ICO (Initial Coin Offering) Due Diligence. When investing in a company or concept, it's important to know who is behind the company. I searched their company registry records and information about their parent companies.

Findings:

  • Foris Limited is the Company Behind Monaco Visa
  • Foris Limited is a Hong Kong Company, originally established as Masterfund Technology Limited in June 2016
  • Foris Limited is Owned by Foris Holdings Limited
  • Foris Holdings Limited is owned by MKCG Holdings Limited (Seychelles Company)

Sort:  

Nice information about Monaco I see this being advertised in YouTube, Coin Telegraph, etc. I am watching your video now...

thanks I was also looking in to Mona.co, this helped me.

What happened to the video? It's no longer available.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78