Exodus Wallet made a Skin For me! Boxmining Skin

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Today is a very exciting day for me: I'm getting featured on Exodus wallet (https://www.exodus.io) with my very own Wallet Skin! I was chosen to be one the Youtube personalities to get my very own customized Exodus skin. After a month of design, the skin is ready and its finally launched on Exodus Wallet. If you download the latest version of Exodus wallet, you'll find be able to use the Boxmining Skin!

*NEW: A BoxMining personality skin has been added. BoxMining is an easy-to-digest international recap of all things digital assets. This is one of Daniel's personal favorites at Exodus - give it a watch to check it out!

Support me today and use this skin! You can access it in the Settings -> Skins ->Youtube Personalities Tab. It contains my photo (yes my ugly face is on it!) and a theme I've worked with Daniel @ Exodus to create.

About Exodus Wallet

Exodus Wallet is a Hot wallet for PC, Linux and Mac. It has an amazing easy to use interface and can store many currencies like Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash and more. What I love about it is that it's so easy to use and not overly complicated. It also has built in Shapeshift so you can exchange between cryptocurrencies with ease!

My Experience with Exodus

I've been a long time user of Exodus Wallet and it's my hot wallet of choice for sending currencies to exchanges or purchases. I love beautifully designed products and its obvious Exodus has excellent design.

Support for EOS

The newest build of exodus even has suppot for EOS, so you can keep your EOS tokens safe and send them at the click of a button!

Check out Exodus Wallet

I hope you guys can check out Exodus Wallet (https://www.exodus.io/releases/) It is honestly one of the best hot wallets out there!

Sort:  

Congrats! You are a valuable asset to the crypto world on Youtube.

Nice!

Wow that is pretty sick
Do you think EOS will still grow despite the recent drops?

eos is amazing and will definitely be worth it in the future. but so far there are so many unknown variables

Hey @boxmining. Congrats on the Exodus wallet love! Your content is great and everyone should follow you on YouTube. Very helpful and well presented content. I'm new to Exodus wallet and it is an awesome desktop wallet. Great features and very polished UI. The shapeshift exchange feature is very nice. Only thing for me is that it needs to support more alt coins, but that seems to be in the works. Hey would you mind letting us know what to expect from upgrading to the new version? Do we need to back anything up? Will we need our restore code? Cheers!

Mike, Love the NEW Exodus Wallet skin! Going to update immediately so I can use your custom skin. Excellent!
Would really Love a "Whale" follow, for a newbee? Great YouTuber!

Dude, you are the man lolz, Congratz!

I just watched your video on things to know about STEEMIT and It was very could. It made me come over to look up your account at Boxmining and start Following you. I was curious if you would help me in getting involved in how you do an upcoming ICO and the steps you take in moving your Ethereum so that you can participate ?? @stokjockey Thank you for your time.

felicidades hermano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63