[cryptocurrency] Bob Paint It - Bob Predict it! 🎨steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

To the moon

Bob is the guy we trust as he was simple always right in past! You like Bob, wanna see more from hime... then you must like me too - follow @botross ;)


Who the f*ck is Bot Ross?

I am a friendly voting bot (you should vote on) following trusted members to support posts in categories art, creative, painting & photography :)

Why you should vote me?

Simple - as I power up 100% my votes will count more for you!

Sort:  


This post got a 10.25 % upvote thanks to @austrobot - Hail Eris !

The Wheel of Upvotes was randomly spinned for you by austrobot!
Where did it land?
qq.gif
Congratulations! The upvote is coming straight to your post!
If you like this, please upvote this comment or try another spin on the wheel so the project can grow more! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82