Two years ago

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Today I tried to look into the past. The fact is that two years ago I had decided that I will only deal with crypto social networks. Was this decision the right one? It sounds intriguing, doesn't it? So today I will answer not the questions of readers, but my own question.

But first I'll tell you why this decision was made. In August 2016, I joined the first crypto social network on the blockchain platform called Steemit. This project seemed so successful to me that I practically stopped interested in other social networks that I had worked with since 2003.

In other words, two years ago I had the first suspicion that gradually all social networks would go into the category of crypto, or cease to exist at all.

For the present, it can not be said that all traditional networks have ceased to exist, but already today their influence in the life of society is much weaker. And this is not surprising, because only in the main list of social networking platforms on the Levelnaut.com website there are already 50 best projects, and in the list of potential websites there will soon be 200. As it turned out, people like when they get paid for spending time in social networks.

In addition to the fact that crypto networks are our future, they allow diversification and some kind of stability in the crypto world. If I say that everyone who reads these lines every day follows the rating of the crypto currency, then I will not be mistaken. Today, perhaps, the person who is not interested in that is only me. I am absolutely sure that the coins of crypto social networks will be strengthened and grow in price, especially when the main group of internet users come there. In addition, a project in which a large number of people participate is less likely to be a scam.

I don't want to tell you my personal results in this direction of business. I will only say that I am very pleased with them and I am glad that I made such a choice two years ago.

Boris Siomin,
levelnaut.com

Sort:  

Steemit is a good side and you are successful person . Two years ago i have no idea of steemit . Success is not easy . Thanks for sharing @borishaifa

Thank you too)

Nice one, I have always said that anybody that don't key in to blockchain will be left behind. Is either other social medias key in OR die.

You see... not only me to think so ;-)

All this will be worth it, the time spent and the 2 long years you've been researching and testing alternatives - who doesn't like to make a profit on social networks? We are addicted to FB, IG, but when we discover that we can get influence and money from a community, everything changes and we focus on that.

Thank you, my next post will answer to one of your questions.

Hello how are you? two years ago I think nobody expected steemit to become what it is today and that the Crypto world came to stay and continue to grow every day to give us all a present and a much better future

You answer your own question and share it with me that's great, I like it!

Thanks , my friend)

You are successful but What indicates this article, actually?

Article indicated that this direction ( I mean crypto social networks) has a very good future

Of course, there is no confusion.

Congrats friend! Two years are said easy but I bet it's a long road full of ups and downs. Regards!

Absolutely right!

Steemit is an incredible platform, that catches. I also stop being interested in other networks such as facebook. Professor, I hope that many more years in the networks, a pleasure to meet you.

You have a good future too, because you have "caught the train" ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82