Three leaders

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Every day I get your questions, dear readers, and this not only helps me analyze the situation on the market of crypto currency networks. I hope that you too see the picture better and get your own opinion about it.

In no case do I urge you to agree absolutely with everything I write here. The more we have different opinions - the better, the closer will be the truth.

Therefore, I want to remind you that here I express only my own opinion, which is based on my personal work experience.

Today I answer the question of the Steemit user @gustavoadolfodca. This question looks like this: "Perfect, I'd like to ask you a few questions, why do Empowr and Minds get the first place? which of these networks makes it easier for you to make a profit than the others?"

Questions are interesting, I want to thank for them @gustavoadolfodca and with pleasure answer.

In the crypto social network Steemit I have been participating since 2016, that is, almost from the very beginning. I remember very well how it all began and what enthusiasm had almost every user. Every day new ideas were born there, a huge amount of interesting information was published, mutual support and a positive mood were felt in everything.

Now Steemit is different. This is still the "classic of the genre," the network on which all the others are oriented but ... the former Steemit, unfortunately, no longer exists. This is a topic for a separate conversation and for a separate analysis.

On the other hand, Empowr and Minds are now on the rise. In both networks, only recently there was a real opportunity to receive a reward for the activity and the coins of both projects appeared on stock exchanges.

These projects are very unlike the classic Steemit, they have different principles of internal design and different areas of activity. Empowr right now holds presidential elections (from users), and Minds successfully finishes greedy and impudent Facebook. That's why, I like these projects more and I see great prospects for them.

As for my personal profit, in this case, I would arrange projects like this: Empowr, Steemit, Minds.

Boris Siomin,
levelnaut.com

Sort:  

Now ican understand why empowr are going faster than other crypto network and they are really doing well both user and coin end, thanks for explanation.

You are welcome. But the best way is to check yourself ;-)

I like that the comments and questions that are formulated here, you take them with so much commitment.
I would like to hear more about Steemit, because I did not know its beginnings and it would be good to know the story.

I will tell you anything you are interested in. Ask questions and I will try to answer them. You see, that is my new strategy ;-)

I still do not have a year in the platform but these days the animos have been very low and I think it's because of the low currency but I think this will happen

I really do not know these pages only Steemit that is what I use so I would like to go in and see how they are thanks for your point of view

Thank you for your comment. Here is my main list of crytponetworks https://levelnaut.com/2017/12/19/cryptocurrency-social-networks-list/ you may check it too

After that analysis I think that many of us are going to venture into the other two projects, especially Empowr.
¡Regards Teacher!

Why not? It is not easy to work at least at 3-10 projects at the same time. I work in 50 and check the market too ;-)

You work the 50 projects on your list and still have free time, it's incredible!

No. it's just the matter of experience. Mind that I have been in the topic for already 2 years ;-)

Good question . Leader is the important in any work . A leader is very good at any job operates nicely. Thanks for sharing @borishaifa

You are right. Some networks take into account the experience of Steemit, but some don't - and they don't succeed.

I agree with you my friend .

Your opinions are accurate, because experience makes a difference and more in this type of projects, where we should be more objective.
I think that most of the Steemit participants are discouraged by the market crisis.

All crypto enthusiast are discouraged. But in such cases I always say myself my own motto "Fiat is Yesterday, Crypto is Tomorrow" - and it works))) Some times later crypto rises again, and who believes in it - that one wins ;-)

They will emerge faster than we imagine!

Owww...nice elephant..... Wonderful photography

And what about the article?)))

Thank you very much for being able to answer my questions, the truth is that I would have loved to have started since 2016 in Steemit's time, I'm sure that at that time people were more participative and active on the site. I have only a few days of registration at Minds and Empowr, and at least in the second one, I can see that the activity and interaction is quite high, I think that's a strength.

Yes, there was another atmosphere in 2016... It was a completely new project...Anyway, steemit always be the first blockchain social network ;-)

Would love a post about how Steemit have changed over the years, I'm pretty new here so would be interesting to hear your input

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73