Sphere at my PR laboratory

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

What do you think, dear readers, why in my main list there are 100 crypto social networks? Yesterday I answered this question to one of my friends, and today I want to answer all of you and tell you the way I see the future of crypto social networks in general.

Actually, I do not need 100 projects, but only 10 or a maximum 20, but I definitely need to know which ones and for the last two years I’m working on selection.

Despite the beautiful words, I understand perfectly well that no decentralization exists as long as there is money in society. Cryptocurrency is the same money and you can not deny it.

If big money comes to the crypto world, it will come only to the best projects: crypto stock exchanges, payment and other services, to websites for freelancing and job search, to the internet tools and, of course, to the crypto social networks.

Big money does not need 500 stock exchanges or 300 social networks, it will come only to take the best and destroy everything else. Perhaps this forecast is a little pessimistic, but it seems to me it is real. All other projects will just disappear along with the clients' money.

Here is a long introduction to the review of the project Sphere. Why? Because it seems to me that this crypto social network will remain among the best. Today, everything is present here: the system of user reward for activity, the system of curatorship, and even its own coin SAT, which is already traded on the exchange.

The functionality of the project is different from Steemit-like or Sapien-like, but it is also quite interesting. And quite possibly some more similar sites will appear soon.

There is a partner program in this project, but it works with the help of the invitation module. However, if you register via this link https://sphere.social/hello/-borishaifa, you will most likely be able to add my account to your contacts. In this case, you can follow my other news and reviews.

Boris Siomin,
levelnaut.com

Sort:  

?может стоит оставлять аналитические отзывы на https://www.mywot.com/ru/scorecard/sphere.social?utm_source=addon&utm_content=warning-security
У осторожного народа заминусованные сайты блокируются

одно время говорилось что этот проект скам?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02