Review Of The QoinPro Project

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

As you know, while everyone else has got carried away with ICO, I try not only to participate in bounty programs, to conduct flash mobs on the accumulation of the initial crypto-currency capital, but I also try not to miss other interesting projects.

One of these interesting projects is QoinPro - which almost missed past my attention. & nbsp;

What is interesting for me this project? I will list only a few facts, and you choose those that you like.

1. I'll start, perhaps, from the moment I began to trust this project. And it's not even the 40 dollars that I got (and I can not say I earned it, because I did not work at all) for exchanging BTC for BCH. I had alreadywritten about it and I will not repeat myself now, to whom it's interesting - they can read it themselves. It's different. While I was participating in the action, I was personally assisted by the CEO of the project "Wouter van der Schagt." By the way, unlike many others, emerging as mushroom projects, QoinPro does not hide its coordinates. The website lists all possible contacts, including the real address in Hong Kong. By the way, under the stake of the action, Wouter gave me the address of his personal mail when he saw my interest in the project.

2. The QoinPro project is multi-functional, works in different directions and has big plans for further development, which you can easily read in its RoadMap. But there is one interesting detail here. Almost at every point, it is indicated that the project management "is ready to consider any proposals of the participants in this matter."

3. The project pays, and regularly and without delay. True, the money is small, if you do not participate in its development and do not work with the partnership program, but in this respect, it looks like the most common tap. And this gives additional motivation. I've read reviews of users on the most popular crypto forum Bitcointalk.org, in which they are very surprised. going to the site after a long absence, he finds money in a variety of wallets, which on the site already 14 to date. Yes, the money is still small, but after all, they did nothing for the project.

4. & nbsp; Well, finally, the project site itself. It is very simple and functional. If you automatically translate the page into any language, then the content is practically not distorted. Everything will be clear to everyone. Sometimes the page does not open right away and you have to click again (at least for me), but as I understand it, this is due to server congestion. That is, because of the growing popularity of the project. But I think the administration will quickly solve this issue and will be ready to receive even more traffic.

In short, this is all, although there are still many positive emotions. If you are interested in all that I have described, you can join too - click this link and register. In this case, you can count on any of my support, too, since this is a partnership link.

Good luck to you all on the web, in the crypto world and more interesting projects!


Sort:  

Great work keeep it up

Great. After 2 years of this article I can confirm it. I am an old member of QoinPro and had forgotten it 5 years ago. Ok, after 5 years I found my account with coins again. Are very few but are gratis. I found even a way to increase my daily earnings; the daily bonuses which can arrive until 1250% of the everyday amount. I found even a support which 5 years ago was almost absent. Lets hope that QoinPro will continue to ameliorate itself in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48