Passport of Decenturion

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Yesterday there was a rather pleasant event - I got the passport of the Decenturion blockchain-state. The package with it arrived pretty quickly, about a month, just as it is informed on the website of the state.

Frankly speaking, I really do not like the word state. It is associated with a huge number of completely unnecessary officials who simply gained access to the distribution of human goods and are actively profiting from this.

I hope that in a very short time everything will change and instead of banks and endless government offices we will have only websites. where artificial intelligence will perform all the work instead of these scammers.

That's why I was so happy when I found out that the first blockchain-state was created. It seems to me that this is quite a serious step towards solving the issue in this way.

I understand very well that blockchain and the cryptocurrency are the very tools that will take the idiots and swindlers away from the feeder, so I often ask myself what I have done for that.

I do not want to brag, but I have an answer about this. In my main profession, I am a teacher and must teach people, make them more literate and educated. Therefore, I created an Open University of crypto social networks https://levelnaut.com/2018/04/23/crypto-networks-university/ this is quite a normal answer to the question that I'm asking myself.

And that's why I was pleased to receive yesterday the passport of Decenturion. I am sure that Decenturion is far from the last blockchain-state and my work with crypto social networks, will some way contribute to this.

I have many new plans and ideas, and some of them are already beginning to be realized. But today I just wanted to share my joy with the readers of levelnaut.com and with all my real and virtual friends.

More useful information on the topic of crypto currency, you can find on the site levelnaut.com right now

Sort:  

This is a great information . It's your passport of decenturion with blockchain-state . I have never see this . Really thankful .
Thanks for sharing @borishaifa

Yes, it looks pretty well)

Decenturoin is comes by here from several steemians writing, and its quite steady on the blockchain strategy which could be more efficient for earning.

Yes, they give (not take!) money from every ICO

Hello Borishaifa! Congratulations for the passport, I am not really aware of the benefits of this credential but it looks fabulous.

This is a state that pays to people, and not vice versa)

Great information on cryptocurrency from @borishaifa .
Congratulation @borishaifa for the passport.

Thanks a lot!)

Congratulations @borishaifa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83