Monoreto at my PR laboratory

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Crypto social network Monoreto first of all will be interesting to those who are actively using mobile phones. Just like Sola and some other similar services, monoreto.io focuses specifically on this category of users.

In the main list of crypto social networks, this site was added recently from the list of potential projects https://levelnaut.com/2018/03/03/list-of-potential-crypto-networks/ which expands and grows in size almost every day.

By the way, I have a kind request to all readers - to help with the selection of sites to the main list. And if the project has at least two key indicators (the system of reward, the system of busterization, the system of curatorship, own coin, the possibility to add friends and communicate with them), then this is the reason to move the project to the main list.

As for monoreto.io, the mobile Beta version of the project already has all these indicators and users can now earn MNR coins for their activity.

Of course, there are still many questions to this social network. For example, will Monoreto have its own version of the partner program and what booster systems will be offered here. But it is already clear today that the direction of development of the project is right one.

Judging by Roadmap, this social network is now implementing the point - Start of the fund raising to bring the product to the world market. In this case, I recommend that all readers - to join Monoreto right now, until the main wave of participants hasn't reached it.

Download the mobile version of the site on your mobile phone and on the computer and you can start your activity. It is possible that the price of MNR will increase in near future.

As always, I will be happy with your comments and especially your positive reaction to the request to help with a list of potential crypto social networks.

More useful information on the topic of crypto currency, you can find on the site levelnaut.com right now

Sort:  

Monoreto.io is a crypto blockchain. We can earn some Monoreto on the platform. It is a good news for me .

I am glad about it)

I sign up MONORETO!! I really want to work with other pages and so not only focus with Steemit, because although I'm doing quite well, with more platforms I will be better.

Very good decision @teresah!

The list grows and we have more options to distract and win, Thanks @borishaifa =)

Yes, exactly. And I would be glad if you help me to analyze it. Especially not the main list https://levelnaut.com/2017/12/19/cryptocurrency-social-networks-list/ but potential one https://levelnaut.com/2018/03/03/list-of-potential-crypto-networks/

whether the monoreto can make money.

Let's see. But I am sure - all projects with creative team will succeed. And we too - in this case ;-)

Another helpful information... I use mobile phone .... can I use monoreto? Thanks for sharing your article.

Of course, you can and you should. There will be many mobile projects. More and more people use mobiles, especially teens. Mind it.

Your post is very good and I can learn a lot from this post. You can post something very good in the future

Think you, I will do my best ;-)

Thank you sar

Friend thousand thanks for the support and the information, I will download the application!

Yes, it is the right tome to do that ;-)

whether a monoreto is an app

It is an app, but it has a PC version too.

I think steemit rank 1 and which is crypto network rank 2?

Now, I think the second position is Empowr and the third Minds

I like yours post @borishaifa

Thank you and good luck in crypto world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33