Crypto People Are Welcome

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Dear readers! I want to invite you to my new project, that is called CryptoPR. In order not to tell much I will give you now the dscription of CryptPR group in Facebook, where we will start from.

So, here it is.

"The place where meet people interested in Crypto PR with people understanding what is that and how does it work.

That means: CryptoCreators, Cryptodevelopers and CryptoPromoters are welcome to chat, to solve some issues, to present new ideas, to find new team members, to get mutual profit etc."

Sure I want to add much more to that, but clearly undestand, that I am overwhelmed by emotions, and can not be enough adequate))

So, that is why, I will just show you the first post of the group, and than give you the link to join.

"Hi, guys! You are welcome) Last years I have dealt with so many crypto people, that finally came to this conclusion. All of you must have some place to communicate directly.

I mean CryptoCreators, Cryptodevelopers and CryptoPromoters should chat, solve some issues, present new ideas, find new team members, get mutual profit and so on.

So you are welcome to do it here and not only by means of my private messages, if the deal is worth of that."

The last thing i have to do is to give you the link. Here it is, you may join it now - https://www.facebook.com/groups/cryptopr

If you are interested in bitcoin, you may find much more information here levelnaut.com and the most recent information about the distribution of free coins can be obtained on our channel in Telegram t.me/coinsfree, so join and do not waste time for nothing.

Sort:  

Haha I like the idea, I'll stop by now but I had some hardcore money management problems with an "ugg" traditional bank and it has fried my brain today haha

Ok, you are welcome too ;-)

can i join your group...friend?

Yes, sure, if you want to create or to promote something in crypto world ;-)

ok, i already sent request..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97