Crypto Networks. Financial report

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Today we will talk about making financial report on the work at crypto social networks monthly. This lesson is perhaps one of the most important in our open University of crypto social networks. Let's be frank, money is the most important engine and motivating factor in this kind of activity. There are, of course, others, but this is the main one. Therefore, this issue should be approached with all care and seriousness.

The most important tool that shows a real picture of all your efforts, achievements and progress is the monthly financial report. You can, of course, do it more often or less often, but I still recommend to follow monthly version.

The base form for the report is very simple to make. You can use the full list of crypto social networks https://levelnaut.com/2017/12/19/cryptocurrency-social-networks-list/ as a basis and write the total earned amount against each of the projects, and then its equivalent in dollars or bitcoins, for a complete vision of the whole picture.

I want to remind you that the financial report primarily applies to those network users, crypto bloggers and crypto enthusiasts, who are striving to make long-term investments. If you do not plan to create a passive income and you are not interested in diversification of investments in cryptocurrency, then you do not need to make such a report. You can just orientate yourself to the Top Best Crypto Networks, which is published on the Levelnaut website every month, and earn crypto currency in these projects, and make withdrawals monthly for example.

By the way, now I would like to appeal to all representatives of crypto social networks and to users, who are related to their administration. A very big request, friends, specify at least for time of the transition period from Fiat to Crypto-currency, the dollar balance of the estimated tokens and coins of your crypto network. Or specify it in bitocoins. I believe that the equivalent in bitcoins is generally a mandatory thing, because it is extremely difficult for users to understand how each token is quoted today, especially if it is not yet added to the list of crypto exchanges or to CoinCapMarket.

I do not think that the procedure for recording a monthly amount will take a long time, but it will be the source material for your personal financial analysis.

After you see the whole picture, you can understand more precisely what you need to focus your efforts on. Then you will immediately see many obvious points. You, for example, will understand that it is much more profitable to earn money on the Earn network than on airdrops, and once you wait or achieve verification, then you can be stable and guaranteed to receive money from each airdrop and not think about whether they will pay you or not.

You will see where there are new boosters. For example, when I was making the last report, I found new boosters (options for upgrading the account) in the social network CryptoSocial. I saw how many zeroes I had, and I noticed which projects they grow the fastest in. But this is, in fact, the matter of analysis.

As for the financial report, you can do it in any suitable program - in Excel, or in any other. I make my monthly financial report in the usual Notepad, copying the list of networks and indicating only the date on the file and changing the calendar data. It's fast and convenient. If you do in Excel, you can include additional sections, for example, Booster, Referrals, Curatorship and others.

I hope that you will draw the right conclusions from today's lesson and I will be happy with your comments.

Sort:  

Certainly this is very important.... The rewards!! Money moves the world....

I personally keep track of all my weekly earnings at Steemit. I also keep track of my trading investments in an Excel spreadsheet.

Good information colleague @borishaifa. A greeting!

Mind at least TOP, now there are very interesting and profitable projects. Empowr - for example - coin grows every day ;-)

Perfect friend, I'm going to look for her. Thanks for the suggestion :)

I'm making mine in Excel too.

That's OK. I mean just not all users can use Excel properly and some (like me)) have enough time to make a detailed report. But I do understand the situation very well, that is why don't need Excel. Thank you for your comment.

Good article. I maintain a excel for myself with graphs on my progress. Keeps me motivated.

Excel is OK. You will show it to your followers and it will be the best motivation one day ;-)

Problem with showing it to my followers is i like to keep my finances hidden, though steem is quite open but not all platform are that open. I am comfortable with sharing percentages though.

It is good idea too

Financial report is very important... to maintain proper report Excel is important....

Do you have one?

very nice and helpful information, thanks @borishaifa

You are welcome @rimba )

I like yours post @borishaifa

Is magic the post.....👍

a very good post

Thank you for comment ;-)

Very good post....
I am follow you...

You are welcome. Following you too)

Very good post and attract the hearts of visitors to your post bapak @borishaifa, continue your mission to succeed always.


Thank you. I will continue)

yes alike good luck for father @borishaifa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82