Changing strategy

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This is the last article that will be included in the curriculum at the Open University of crypto social networks. Also, there will no longer be any review articles in various crypto social networks. Now, dear readers, you can read the most interesting articles and observations only on Levelnaut.com

This does not mean that there will not be any more articles in crypto social networks. But if they now appear, their content will only refer to that particular project where the material is published.

As you probably know, when I had started the Levelnaut project, there was no such word at all in Google search. If today you offer search engines such a query, they will give you thousands or even tens of thousands of results. It tells a lot for those who understand anything in SEO optimization.

Thanks to all my publications, enough coins have accumulated to move on to the strategy of whales, that is, actively use the systems of curatorship and boosterization. In other words, it is necessary to encourage interesting content of other authors and improve my accounts, make upgrades in all crypto social networks.

Once I warned about it to the participants of my news channel in Telegram t.me/coinsfree and called in this connection about a year ago, in my personal RoadMap, exactly this date - August 2018. Those who then went after me, I think, today feel quite confident, even despite the ups and downs of bitcoin.

If you are still interested in my opinion about crypto social projects and you want to know all the news about them, then you know what to do, dear friends. I wish you good luck in this market. And always wait for you at Levelnaut.com with any questions and suggestions.

Boris Siomin,
levelnaut.com

Sort:  

Crypto social network reviews are more interesting when you shared with us and lots of users get benefit from levelnaut.com, thanks it once again for better crypto social world.

Thank you too)

Nice article , crypto social network is very good poin of internet . This project is the best project socila network . Thanks for sharing @borishaifa

Thank you too, my friend)

On your website we can find a lot of information about crypto networks and this whole world of coins in particular, I think every article you shared around here is just a small part of what the website offers!

Sure, that's it. And I welcome all my followers and readers to join it too. The matter is - now too much information is in the web, that it is hard to follow and to share all the news about crypto networks. That is why, I will try to concentrate my efforts at one place ;-)

Excellent that the work here is giving good results, it is so easy to read that despite the situation of bitcoin you are so encouraged.

Nice to hear that!)

Educative post.Thanks for sharing @borishaifa

You are welcome)

When people start to utilize SEO for things that they write about, it will automatically be much more visible for all people. Good job

Thank you, for words of support ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79