Added to Best

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

By the last time I very rarely add any websites to the category of the Best. As you already know, I'm seriously engaged in crypto social networks and you may think that I do not have time for any other offers.

Frankly speaking, so it is, there is very little time. But with those projects that are in the section Best of the website Levelnaut.com https://levelnaut.com/2017/11/09/cryptocurrency-best-projects/ I work very often, and with faucets practically every day.

I do this not because I need some capital to work with crypto social networks, I've earned it enough for any boosters and upgrades. I do it so that those newbies who come to the Levelnaut website feel calm and confident that they do not doubt the relevance of the information published here. Or at least in the information that is in the banners on the main page of the website.

And the most interesting is that sometimes I add even faucets to this list. For example, recently I added a Faucetcrypto, which attracted me by the fact that it is possible to earn a variety of types of currencies. True, I did not start testing everything there, but stopped at DOGE so as not to have problems with the withdrawal.

And a few days ago I added the Profitcoins project to this list, which was recognized as one of the best start-ups lately by many crypto editions. In short, it helps to earn on the difference in prices on exchanges.

The software works at the touch of a button. No previous knowledge is necessary. Make money effortlessly. The trading software of Profitcoins is very easy to use. Users just have to press Start and the software executes all trades completely automatically. Thus, no prior knowledge or experience is necessary.

I do not like to give more than one link in one article, but this time I will make an exception https://profitcoins.io/ref/31831 and invite you to register at Profitcoins, if you have not done so yet.

Also, I recommend that you reconcile your list for getting initial capital with mine and add to it those projects that you do not have yet. I'm sure you will not miss about it.

More useful information on the topic of crypto currency, you can find on the site levelnaut.com right now

Sort:  

Your thing is very good . You are crypto social network fan , am i right ? Best is your new project . Your project always useful . I think about that your new project yet helpful .
Thanks for sharing @borishaifa

Yes, I am a fan, you are right)

A different crypto coin could be earn from that site, doge could be the new feature here.

Yes, and it it very easy to understand how does it work

Do you know any faucets for Steemit? I make one with @sydesjokes.
I sign up with this new project so commented, for something they recognize it so much and if you offer it it is worth trying.

Yes, at this list you may find Eobot mining service, there is Steem too

Good thing you have a special treatment there, it hurts that the wife of that gentle lady has died. But those things always happen.

What do you mean? )

You notice you are encouraged with this project, so I will definitely let you go away with your link. Greetings friend!

Thank you and good luck with that!)

Another great post....@borishaifa
Thanks for sharing.

Thanks, you are welcome ;-)

cryptocurrencies are the future
but i don't understand why many people didn't understand that

People will understand everything only when banks say that they are closed)

It is great to have all these alternatives to be able to get coins, you tell us that the procedure is very simple, which makes this proposal interesting. Many of these pages do not have much complication, you just have to take a little look and try them out.

That's right/ They all have common idea and functional, just start getting in and you will be able to work with anyone in future,

Another amazing and useful project addition to your list, it seems productions is an arbitrage project for crypto trading @borishaifa

We will see that ;-)

@borishaifa hay man i like your post very much. But sorry to say I do not understand anything in your post.

Don't worry, check this page https://levelnaut.com/2017/11/09/cryptocurrency-best-projects/ and pay attention to Profitcoins there. That's all )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63