100 $ for registration. Further - more

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Yesterday, was preparing another material about the distribution of free coins and tokens for our channel in Telegram https://t.me/coinsfree, gaining increasing popularity. By the way, thanks to only the information reported on it and only for the last couple of weeks, I personally managed to collect several hundred dollars, which I successfully invested in crypto-currency projects.

Photos of pixabay.com

But it's not about him now, although there is still a door open and anyone can completely free to track almost all the latest airdrops, distributions and bonuses of ICO and the crypto-currency world, but also learn in detail about their conditions and receive a lot of other useful information.

Here, for example, one of them. Yesterday, during the compilation of the next compilation and selection of the best hands, I happened to come across the site eurous.net , where immediately as a registration bonus received on account of $ 100 motivating for further exploits.

In spite of the fact that this project works mainly with fiat, bitcompany payments are also supported here.

What kind of project is it, I will not tell you in detail, see for yourself. But I can not not share this information. Therefore, I share, and then you yourself. But about the channel in Telegram - I'm serious. I hope that anyone who is already there will confirm my words. At least in personal conversations and correspondence, they confirm this to me. Yes, and I can put as many screenshots as you like. But what is the point? We are all adults, we are able to check everything ourselves. There would be information. All good luck and much profit!

If you are interested in bitcoin, Crypto World and the Architecture of Crypto World, then you can safely move on this link. And the most recent information about the distribution of free coins can be obtained on our channel in Telegram https://t.me/coinsfree, so join and do not waste time for nothing.

Sort:  

Nice initiative.

You might want to check coins which you should invest in before the hardfork on my blog.

Great to see so many awesome people on Steemit. Followed you, pl. follow back.

thank you, followed you too)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80