You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nano Ledger S finally fucking arrived!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Cryptobeak, Love your videos man! don't know how this shit works just got it to follow you. I came here to ask you how long will you hold your BitDice tokens for ? are you dumping them as soon as you can or holding for a while... I ask this because I'm fucking heavily invested in this after watching one of your videos.

Thanks mate

Sort:  

I think it is always a good plan to sell slowly, so I will be selling some when the tokens hit the exchanges and continue to sell each time the coin gets to all time highs.

Thanks for the support boss man <3

Thanks fam, you are a good man!

Forgot to ask, what about the dividends ? are you gonna hold some long term to collect that sweet cashingo for free

Yw broseph.I will be seeing how the project pans out, but I will definitely be selling some of them at some point before first dividends, and will probably hold some of them through, at least, the first dividend period.

Good to hear, keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12