Should I Invest?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

should I invest.JPG

Hi All, This is my portfolio. I mean I want to Invest my $5K in these coins equally. Just tell me should I invest in these coins now or Wait?

XLM
TRX
ADA
XRP
XVG
IOTA
ETC

Please also tell me If you think there are other coins which will be profitable than these.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I think you're off to a good start with your portfolio. Make sure you have a plan of when to buy, sell or hold.

Yes, by all means, have a plan. Most especially an exit/profit-taking plan.

Thanks @steveperzia for advice!
Wanna See some post from you about this.

Have you looked at CND? Worth your time to check it out.

Yes @steveperzia
Thinking to Invest in too. Let me read about it again!

I am a little negative on Xrp, can't comment on the others and would add Bcn to your list and also Doge.

If you have no other coins, go ahead with the 5 coins you like the most from your list, given how much you are investing. And, yes, jump in now, don't wait too much longer.

If you have other coin positions, then you might spread your $5,000 thinner (among more than 5 coins). Over time you will develop favorites and focus the majority of your funds there.

Above all, keep good records of every portfolio change.

P.S. I also approve of making this investment "equally", as you said.

Thanks for your suggestions!
Why negative on XRP? because of the heap that coin got or due to decentralized?

Being managed by centralized control is contrary to why crypto coins were invented. Though Xrp may rise to the moon anyway. When everything is rising, they say "even pigs will fly".

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

You got a 13.27% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @bonniehere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74