Sort:  

howdy there @boldgrgunok!
I thought this was a very educational article, I had no idea this kind of thing was going on. But human nature being what it is I reckon it's going to get worse before it gets better! my voting power is so low it wouldn't even give you 1 cent so I'm charging it up the next couple days sorry.

Thanks @janton

(I didn't even know your SP 'charged up')

yes sir neither did I until I was on here for a few weeks.
everyone uses one or both of these sites which keep track of your rewards and your voting power, they are vitally important:
steemnow.com and steemworld.org/@boldgrgunok
some of the leaders, most of them, have told me not to let your
voting power get below 85%, which mine usually is so I'm trying
to limit my votes. The problem is, until you earn 500 SP in your account you can only vote with 100% power which drains it fast. But once you have 500 sp then you can give a percentage of your voting power and thus can then vote alot more. hope this helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99