You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FORGET HURRICANE CHINA...THIS IS AN ALL OUT TSUNAMI!...ARE YOU HOLDING ONTO YOUR CRYPTO?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I understand...but not being a trader...I have built a nice value just by getting in at good times...and hanging in there through all the panic cycles...this one is hard to ride out...portfolio has declined 36% form its high...have decided not to commit more funds since when all said and done...who can really say if this survives as set up currently? Meanwhile I will hold onto what I have as still am a believer in the concept and not a believer in dollar based assets long term...

Sort:  

I do understand. Personally, my portfolio went down by about the same percentage as yours. It's hard to put in your hard-earned money after all...

Thanks for input...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40