You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding the one coin to make me a fortune (spoiler alert - not)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hang in...tough lesson...riding one horse is like flipping a coin...heads or tails...I'm sure you believed in your research...just shows this market has no mercy...we are all chasing the dream...I learned hard way in stock market...chased high yield energy stocks for years...oil hit $150 a barrel...life looked great...who knew...$30 oil? No way...worse....as the stocks started to tumble...I doubled down...had to prove I was smart...I wasn't...lost a bundle...mourned for a while...and moved on...now crypto world...as tempting as it is to go "all in" on a coin or coins...I've learned....spread it out...spend time on blogs...newsletters...stay in tune...place your bets...do not over extend...sell some off if a rise...have a plan...and while its hard watching one sky rocket wishing you had put more on it...I'm reminded daily...this stuff could just as easily all disappear tomorrow...good luck with your future investing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74