You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are the Elites: Financial Newsletter review and how you are secretly smarter than veterans + My outrageous prediction and Why Bitcoin will never be P2P Electronic Cash

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I am going to make multiple comments here as I have many things to discuss.

There are many people who regularly brings up the fact that the record making blockchain that can be scaled to do 100,000 Tx/s

This brings a simple question to my mind .... is there a means to performance test the blockchain while its in the testnet or so ?

Sort:  

I don't know for sure. Waves platform did something to test their network. IOTA had a mess. So I think you should be able to do some testing by spamming the blockchain with Tx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98