You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Long Term Value CryptoCurrencies To Invest In According To Experts

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Great list - Just one point I would say is needed for the next one(s) though if I may, feel free to tell me to f-off though as you've put in far more effort than I would have.

Put the Ticker of each coin picked + the name. i.e. in some you say Monero and on others XMR, I'd say put "XMR / Monero".
*Also, XLM and STR are the same coin, XLM on Polo, STR on Trex.

On another note - I just went through the coins above, and each time a coin is mentioned I gave it 1 point - See picture below for an "in order of most picked" list.

Top Picks

Sort:  

Funny you mention that because I did the exact same thing as you did. I chose not to post it though as I have a lot more faith in some of the crypto experts mentioned compared to others, which would mean creating a weighted average of certain coins which was not the intention of this post.
Furthermore I hope that crypto newbies or fans can get more acquainted with many of the crypto YouTubers who I love to watch, so I decided to focus the post on that.
Thanks for your comment though!

Thats certainly understandable and I do agree with the weighted average thing. Personally I think anyone saying to buy DGB should be discredited completely :p
That said, the ones in the "top 5" are very strong contenders in my own opinion.
You do have to wonder, are some of these guys just shilling their bags though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90