You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investor Warning : CORIONs Peg to USD is FAILING

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

It seems a lot of these kinds of big ICO promos are happening, and then you hear nothing after they have your money. I'm still waiting to see what my Authorship tokens do. Since the bounty pay out, no news at all, and they don't have any value associated with them either... a scam?? I'll just have to wait ans see. At least I got my tokens for free.

Sort:  

Edit - Look like ATS is on 2 exchanges, trading a 1.5 cents... a tenth of their initial recommended launch price... I have $5 worth LOL!!

You got the coins for free so that's all good. It amazes me how some of these ICOs are being run though. In my line of work keeping communication strategy and being accountable to stakeholders was REALLY important.

Can't help but think I could do a better job than some of these guys....but that is probably just my ego talking ;)

I think Chewbacca could do better than them... you'd probably do well in this area... shake it up a bit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61